ContactUs

Phone:219.836.6260

Principal
Morgan Nolan
monolan@munster.us
Ext. 2215

Assistant Principal
Bojan Jovanovic
bjovanovic@munster.us
Ext. 2208

Assistant Principal
Abigail Kennedy
aekennedy@munster.us
Ext. 2223

 

 

Guidance


Guidance Counselor A-K
Julie Atkinson
jeatkinson@munster.us
Ext. 2212

Guidance Counselor L-Z
Lindsay Grunewald
ltgrunewald@munster.us
Ext. 2250

Guidance Office Secretary
Carol Aerts
ceaerts@munster.us
Ext. 2210

Social Worker
Catherine Kowalczyk
cakowalczyk@munster.us
Ext. 2214

Social Worker
Trisha Keown
tmkeown@munster.us
Ext. 220-6