Administration & Staff Directory
 

Bojan Jovanovic – Principal
219.836.6260 x 2215
bjovanovic@munster.us

Julie Atkinson - School Counselor
(A-K Students)

219.836.6260 x 2212
jeatkinson@munster.us

Nicole Laird – Assistant Principal
219.836.6260 x 2215

nmlaird@munster.us

Lindsay Grunwald - School Counselor
(L-Z Students)

219.836.6260 x2250
ltgrunewald@munster.us

Victor Torres – Assistant Principal
219.836.6260 x 2223
vmtorres@munster.us

Catherine Kowalczyk – Social Worker
219.836.6260 x 2214
cakowalczyk@munster.us

Melissa Cuadra – Secretary to the Principal
219.836.6260 x 2202
mlcuadra@munster.us

Trisha Keown – Social Worker
219.836.6260 x 2206
tmkeown@munster.us

Linda Baker – Bookkeeper
219.836.6260 x 2200
lbaker@munster.us

Carol Aerts – Guidance Secretary
219.836.6260 x 2211
cearts@munster.us

Deborah DeLooff – Attendance Secretary
219.836.6260 x2201
dsdelooff@munster.us

Sarah Mercier – Media Center Specialist
219.836.6260 x 2234
smmercier@munster.us

Sandy Pietruszka – School Nurse
219.836.6260 x 2209
skpietruszka@munster.us

Gabe Isenblatter – Resource Officer
219.836.6260 x 3357
gtisenblatter@munster.us